SMS Mondial Malta

SMSMondial is the main retail arm of the Orange Travel Group in Malta. It inherited the high street retail offices of both SMS Travel and Mondial Holidays upon the inception of Orange following the merger in 2011.

Operating six offices in ultra-central locations in Valletta, Sliema, Paola, Birkirkara, Hamrun, and Victoria, Gozo, SMSMondial has the best distribution capability in Malta. Almost 50% of its sales take place at its flagship branch in Republic Street, Valletta – arguably the best-located shop in the entire country. The team of 18 full-time motivated and highly-experienced travel consultants is unique in size.

Naturally SMSMondial sells products of its mother company, Orange Travel Group Ltd, but also those of competing tour operators in order to offer the widest possible choice to its customers.

The company indeed sells any travel service under the sun – flights, ferry tickets, cruises, any type of accommodation, sports and cultural events tickets, car hire, train tickets – to anywhere in the world. Though the company caters primarily for leisure travel, it is also active in corporate business which includes a portfolio of prestigious companies as well as government ministries and agencies.

 
 


 
Address:

311, Republic Street, Valletta VLT1110, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6010
 
Email:
valletta@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

 
 


 
Address:

2, Naxxar Road, Birkirkara BKR9048, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6030
 
Email:
birkirkara@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

 
 


 
Address:

745, High Street, Hamrun HMR1014, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6040
 
Email:
hamrun@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

 
 


 
Address:

103, Paola Square, Paola PLA1266, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6050
 
Email:
paola@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

 
 


 
Address:

33, Tower Road, Sliema SLM1609, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6060
 
Fax:
+356 2132 2694
 
Email:
sliema@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

 
 


 
Address:

28, Republic Street, Victoria VCT1012, Gozo, Malta
 
Telephone No:
+356 2277 6070
 
Email:
gozo@smsmondial.com.mt
 

 

designed and produced by Logix Digital